Greater Conejo Valley Chamber of Commerce Board Chairman Don Phillipson has announced the election of a dozen new members of the organization’s board of directors.

The new directors are: Darla Everett of Amgen; Dianne McKay with Mustang Marketing; Kinsie Flame with Moms of Conejo Valley and Jacob Flame’s Tang Soo Do University; Milla Shaposhnik of Union Bank; Mike Dutra at Candu Graphics; Andrea McClellan with Boy Scouts of America; Marja Price at Janss Marketplace/Newmark Merrill; Jason Herbison at HUB International; Michelle Yee with Bank of America; Monique Corridori at Corwin, part of Sage Publishing Co.; and Stacy Diaz at Pennymac.

The newly elected board members will join the current board, headed by Phillipson of WSI e-Pro Marketing; Tom Cohen, of Cohen Begun & Deck, who will become chairman in 2020; and Natalie Yanez of eXp Realty/Team Bjorkman, who will chair the board in 2021.

“We’re so honored to have each of these outstanding professionals willing to serve on the chamber board. They elevate our work every single day and, on behalf of the business community, we thank them for it,” said Chamber Chief Executive Jill Lederer in a statement.

The Greater Conejo Valley Chamber of Commerce is the official chamber for the cities of Thousand Oaks, Westlake Village and Agoura Hills. One of the largest chambers in the western United States, it also operates the Greater Conejo Valley Community Foundation and the Conejo Valley Tourism Improvement District.